Concerts are open to the public and are free to attend. 
A love offering for the group will be taken.
https://sites.google.com/site/backriverumc/gospel-concert-series/kramers%202018%20copy.jpg?attredirects=0
Saturday, April 21, 2018
7 pm


https://sites.google.com/site/backriverumc/gospel-concert-series/sunday%20drive%20copy.jpg?attredirects=0
Sunday, June 10, 2018
6 pm


https://sites.google.com/site/backriverumc/gospel-concert-series/masters%20voice%20copy.jpg?attredirects=0
Friday, July 27, 2018
7 pm


Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018
6 pm


https://sites.google.com/site/backriverumc/gospel-concert-series/Woodsmen%20Quartet%20copy.jpg?attredirects=0
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018
7 pm

https://sites.google.com/site/backriverumc/gospel-concert-series/joneses.jpg?attredirects=0
Saturday, May 19, 2018
6 pm


https://sites.google.com/site/backriverumc/gospel-concert-series/peyton%20sisters.jpg?attredirects=0
Friday, June 29, 2018
7 pm


https://sites.google.com/site/backriverumc/gospel-concert-series/sould%20out%202018.PNG
Friday, Aug. 10
7 pm


https://sites.google.com/site/backriverumc/gospel-concert-series/doug%20a%20copy.jpg?attredirects=0
Saturday, Sept. 15, 2018
7 pm

The Siler Family

Weekend of Oct 26-28
date to be determined.
https://sites.google.com/site/backriverumc/gospel-concert-series/New%20Journe2018y.jpg?attredirects=0
Saturday, June 2, 2018
6 pm


https://sites.google.com/site/backriverumc/gospel-concert-series/anchormen%20plain%20copy.jpg?attredirects=0
Friday, July 13, 2018
7 pm


Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018
6 pm


https://sites.google.com/site/backriverumc/gospel-concert-series/chapter%20VII.jpg?attredirects=0
Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018
6 pm


https://sites.google.com/site/backriverumc/gospel-concert-series/david%20stanton.jpg?attredirects=0
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018
7 pm