Our leadership is driven by God's will and by service to Jesus Christ.
Pastor Donna Nelson

Youth Ministry Coordinator
Sandy Goles

Phyliss King

PPRC chair &
Scout Coordinator
Jim Barton
Representative to
Annual Conference
Mary Cheryl Freyer

Jessie Armacost

Lay Leader
John Darden

Missions Coordinator
Winky Blanchard

Financial Secretary
Betty Shiner

Worship Coordinator
Ethel Poplovski

UMW President
Linda Oakes

Leadership Council Chair
Barb Thomas

Scott Sewell

Finance Chair
Charney Harris

Media Coordinator

Carl Robertson

Recording Secretary
Joyce Lochridge